Lana Del Rey is getting ready to drop her new album Ultraviolence. The songstress announced that her second LP will drop on June 17 via Interscope/Polydor. She also revealed the artwork for the album. Check it out below:

Ultraviolence will be released via download, in both standard and deluxe editions. It will also be available in CD and vinyl, as well as a Collectors Box deities, with a Deluxe LP Picture disc on heavyweight vinyl, a Deluxe CD digipack and a 4x12x12 art prints.

Besides revealing the release date of her sophomore album, Del Rey revealed artwork and the official tracklist. Check it out:



01 Cruel World
02 Ultraviolence
03 Shades of Cool
04 Brooklyn Baby
05 West Coast
06 Sad Girl
07 Pretty When You Cry
08 Money Power Glory
09 Fucked My Way Up to the Top
10 Old Money
11 The Other Woman
12 Black Beauty *
13 Guns and Roses *
14 Florida Kilos *

* bonus tracks

Del Rey’s first single “West Coast,” was released earlier this year. She performed the single for the very first time at Coachella, and later released a music video (which you can see below). Del Rey is currently on tour in North America.

Here’s Del Rey’s latest music video for “West Coast”:

What do you think? Are you excited for the songstress’ new album?